Text Resize A A A



 You are eligible to become a member of Miles City Federal Credit Union if:

You live, work, worship, or attend school in one of the following Montana counties:

  1. Carter, Custer, Fallon, Garfield, Powder River, Prairie, and Rosebud.
  2. You are a family member of a member that currently belongs to Miles City FCU
  3. You are a member of an association headquartered in Miles City, Montana
  4. Once a member always a member with the same rights and privileges of those members

Please feel free to call if you have any questions whether you or your family qualify for membership at 406-234-5458

Loading… Loading…
Loan Calculator